ANFIBIO MULTI

PRICE
$1,300
Payment Methods: Bank Transfer / Credit Card

Payment Methods:
Bank Transfer / Credit Card

ANFIBIO Gold Detector has reached the technology of gold detectors with multi-frequency search feature and waterproof design with high quality performance

DEPTH
2M
SYSTEMS
2 Systems
DISTANCE
-
TARGETS
Coins, Gold, Metals, Voids
5/5
12 People watching this product now!
SKU: ANF
Categories: ,

Table of Contents

Description

Anfibio Multi

With all its new settings and features, multiple operating frequencies, plus 7 optional coils to choose from, the rugged new Nokta Anfibio Multi metal detector will be your best detecting buddy. Whether you are at a park, ancient field or beach, searching for coins, relics or jewelry, the Anfibio Series will deliver superior depth, speed and performance.

There is no need to navigate through multiple screens in frustration – the Anfibio’s unique menu design, divided into mode, settings and options (Mode, Settings, Options), is very easy to use and saves valuable detection time.

The Nokta | Makro Anfibio Multi is the latest model from Nokta | Makro. A multi-frequency metal detector, which has three different frequencies. (5kHz, 14kHz and 20kHz) This makes the Anfibio a detector for all search areas.

Easy to use, single menu design!

Anfibio Multi has 9 search programs
The Anfibio has 9 different search programs
– Gen / All Metals
– 2 audio tones
– 3 audio tones
– 4 audio tones
– 5 audio tones
– 99 audio tones
– Beach / Beach mode. Very stable operation in dry and damp sand and under water.
– Deep (extra depth)
– Cache / Static mode

New EU D function
More underground depth – Detect certain types of metals that are masked by soil conditions and / or in edge depths.

Anfibio: Waterproof up to 5 meters underwater!
The Anfibio Multi is completely waterproof up to 5 meters and protected against total dust penetration.

High-speed response
The Anfibio Multi is characterized by its response time and retune speed. This can become very important when multiple objects are very close together and you don’t want individual objects to be overrun. Many metal detectors will show objects that are close together (to within a few centimeters) as one object without recognizing that there are multiple objects. The Anfibio Multi never misses an object as the reaction and recovery speed are really super fast!

Depth range
The Anfibio Multi is currently one of the most powerful detectors in our range. The depth performance always depends on the type of soil, the soil conditions, the size of the object and your settings.

Online firmware software update system
The Anfibio Multi was developed in such a way that it can always be kept up to date. As soon as the developers release a new update (firmware), you can install it online via USB on the Anfibio Multi metal detector.

Digital detector with number identification
The Anfibio Multi is a very sturdy (1.7 kg) digital metal detector on which you can easily read the conductance values ​​(metal type or object type) on the display. The conductance values ​​are shown as numbers 1-99 in the middle of the display. So you can see directly what kind of metal or object it is. For example, the numbers 0 to 15 stand for iron, number 50 for gold and number 65 for a euro coin, etc.

Numerical object discrimination
The Anfibio Multi can filter out unwanted metals / objects. Unwanted objects can easily be masked out using a discriminator. This function is often used to exclude small iron parts such as nails, beer coasters and tension rings etc. from the search. For example, you can then filter out all objects with the object identification number (conductance) of “30” or less (small iron parts depending on the value).

Notch and Notch V.

In addition to the discriminator, the notch function offers the possibility of filtering out certain conductance values, eg only numbers 21 and 33. The notch discrimination is therefore even more precise than the discriminator 01-99. Notch V. is a function with which you can adjust the sound of the filtered out one.

Iron Audio and Tone Break
Iron Audio is a feature that allows you to adjust the tone of iron objects. You can raise the tone to better spot iron. You can also turn off the sound completely so as not to be annoyed by annoying little iron noises in scrapped areas. It is best to switch on the Iron Audio sound when you want to know whether the object contains iron or is made of iron. Incidentally, the Anfibio Multi also has a tone break function.

iSAT Threshold
The iSAT Threshold function (Intelligent Self-Adjusting Threshold) allows you to set a background tone, so that you can better hear / perceive the very small and / or very deep objects that you would otherwise not hear! The background tone is very quiet and stable and not annoying. This function is also ideally suited to mineralized soils and other difficult soil conditions.

Object identification with different audio tones (150Hz-700Hz)
In addition to the modern digital guide values, the Anfibio detector also has the object identification of audio tones. This means that you will get different audio tones for each type of metal / object. With a little practice you can determine which type of metal / object it is based on the tones.

Pinpoint function and depth
display The Anfibio has a very precise pinpoint function, with which you can locate the object precisely and dig out the object faster and more precisely. You can also read the approximate depth of the object in the display.

Reading the mineralization
With this metal detector you can easily read the magnetic mineralization of the soil. High mineralization soils are known to be difficult soil types / conditions for a metal detector. In difficult ground conditions, the maximum results and depth ranges with most metal detectors are extremely limited. The Anfibio shows you the mineralization and (with the right settings) you can achieve optimal results with the Anfibio in these difficult soil conditions.

Vibration

In addition to audio tones and object ID on the display, the Anfibio also has a vibration function. Vibration is ideal for the hearing impaired as well as for underwater detection.

Display backlighting and key backlighting
The Anfibio has a backlighting in the display and key backlighting, so that a carefree search in the dark is possible.

Automatic and manual ground leveling + ground adjustment
In addition to automatic and manual ground balancing, the Anfibio also has a “ground track”. Ground adaptation means that the metal detector automatically adapts itself as soon as you step on a different type of soil. The ground adjustment function continuously scans the ground and adapts itself automatically to the ground conditions. With this function you can continuously and automatically adjust your metal detector to the ideal ground conditions. Ground adjustment is different from automatic ground compensation. The latter means that at some point you will need to adjust the detector in order to perform the automatic floor balancing. If you do the “Ground Track.” Use function, this also has a positive effect on the depth range,

Frequency switches
Electronics and / or other metal detectors can interfere and malfunction if they work together with other detectors at a similar frequency. To prevent this, the Anfibio offers a digital frequency switch with which you can change the frequency. This way you can easily search in one field / close together with your friends and with several metal detectors at the same time.

Memory
The Anfibio has a memory for your settings. The detector retains your settings even when you switch it on and off.

New design spool
The new waterproof 28 cm (11 “) spool offers the extra depth and coverage you’re looking for!

Retractable sturdy pole
The triangular telescopic pole can be pushed together to 76cm (30 “). Ideal for easy transport, storage and diving!

Built-in Lipo battery
Simply charge with the supplied charger. Provides up to 19 hours of use. The battery level indicator is always on the display at a glance.

2.4 GHz wireless headphones

The Anfibio is supplied with a 2.4 GHz headset. The wireless headphones from Nokta | Makro impress with their very good sound quality, response time and features. There is no delay in the signal. The tones are reproduced as they are output by the detector.

Automatic and manual ground leveling + ground adjustment

In addition to automatic and manual ground balancing, the Anfibio also has a “ground track”. Ground adaptation means that the metal detector automatically adapts itself as soon as you step on a different type of soil. The ground adjustment function continuously scans the ground and adapts itself automatically to the ground conditions. With this function you can continuously and automatically adjust your metal detector to the ideal ground conditions. Ground adjustment is different from automatic ground compensation. The latter means that at some point you will need to adjust the detector in order to perform the automatic floor balancing. If you do the “Ground Track.” Use function, this also has a positive effect on the depth range,

Technical Specification Name Technical Specification Value
Operating Principle VLF
Operating Frequency 5kHz/14kHz/20kHz
Audio Frequencies 150 Hz – 800Hz (adjustable)
Search Modes 9 (GEN, 2 Tone, 3 Tone, 4 Tone, 5 Tone, 99 Tone, Beach, Deep, Cache)
Audio Tones 5
Tone Volume Yes
Tone Break Yes
Notch Filter Yes
Notch Volume Yes
Ground Balance Automatic / Manual / Tracking
Pinpoint Yes
Frequency Shift Yes
Vibration Yes
Gain Setting 01-99
Target ID 00-99
Search Coil Waterproof DD Search Coil – 28 cm / 11″ (AF28)
Display Custom LCD
Backlight Yes
Keypad Backlight Yes
Weight 1.7 kg (3.7lbs.) including the search coil
Length 76cm – 136cm (30″ – 53″) adjustable
Battery 3700mAh Lithium Polymer
Warranty 2 Years
  • KR13 Search Coil Cover
  • KR18C Search Coil Cover
  • KR19 Search Coil Cover
  • AF23C Search Coil Cover
  • KR24 Search Coil Cover
  • KR24 Solid Search Coil Cover
  • AF28 Search Coil Cover
  • AF35 Search Coil Cover
  • KR40 Search Coil Cover
  • Armrest
  • Upper Shaft and Handle
  • Longer Middle Shaft (Aluminum)
  • Middle Shaft
  • Lower Shaft
  • Armrest Strap
  • Large Searh Coil Mounting Hardware (KR40)
  • Search Coil Mounting Hardware
  • Protective Screen Cover
  • USB Charging & Data Cable
  • xtra Waterproof Battery Box
  • External Battery Pod Mounting Hardware / Stand
  • EZ Wander Wireless Module
  • 2.4GHz Wireless Headphones (Green Edition)
  • Wireless Headphones – Replacement Ear Cushions
  • Waterproof Headphones
  • Headphones With Waterproof Connector
  • Headphones Adapter (6.3mm 1/4″)
Send your inquiry to us

Our experts are here to help you 24/7

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.

Related Products

PRICE
$800
PRICE
$8,000
PRICE
$1,400
PRICE
$3,350

انفيبيو مالتي

السعر
$1,300
وسائل الدفع: تحويل بنكي / الدفع بالفيزا
وسائل الدفع: تحويل بنكي / الدفع بالفيزا

انفيبيو مالتي جهاز كشف الذهب والعملات المعدنية الجديد صمم خصيصا للتنقيب عن المعادن والذهب والعملات على الشواطئ

العمق
الأنظمة
2 نظام
المساحة
ـ
الأهداف
العملات, ذهب, فراغات, معادن
5/5
10 People watching this product now!
رمز المنتج: ANF

الوصف

أنفيبيو مالتي

مع كل الإعدادات والميزات الجديدة ، وترددات التشغيل المتعددة ، بالإضافة إلى 7 ملفات اختيارية للاختيار من بينها ، فإن جهاز الكشف عن المعادن Nokta Anfibio Multi الجديد المتين سيكون أفضل رفيق لك في الكشف. سواء كنت في حديقة أو حقل قديم أو شاطئ ، تبحث عن عملات معدنية أو قطع أثرية أو مجوهرات ، فإن سلسلة Anfibio ستوفر عمقًا وسرعة وأداءً فائقًا.

ليست هناك حاجة للتنقل عبر شاشات متعددة في حالة إحباط – تصميم قائمة Anfibio الفريد ، المقسم إلى الوضع والإعدادات والخيارات (الوضع والإعدادات والخيارات) ، سهل الاستخدام للغاية ويوفر وقت الاكتشاف الثمين.

نوكتا | Makro Anfibio Multi هو أحدث طراز من Nokta | ماكرو. جهاز كشف المعادن متعدد الترددات بثلاث ترددات مختلفة. (5 كيلو هرتز ، 14 كيلو هرتز و 20 كيلو هرتز) هذا يجعل Anfibio كاشف لجميع مناطق البحث.

سهل الاستخدام ، تصميم قائمة واحدة!

يحتوي Anfibio Multi على 9 برامج بحث
يحتوي Anfibio على 9 برامج بحث مختلفة
– جنرال / جميع المعادن
– نغمتان صوتيتان
– 3 نغمات صوتية
– 4 نغمات صوتية
– 5 نغمات صوتية
– 99 نغمة صوتية
– وضع الشاطئ / الشاطئ. عملية مستقرة للغاية في الرمال الجافة والرطبة وتحت الماء.
– عميق (عمق إضافي)
– ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت / الوضع الثابت

وظيفة EU D الجديدة
مزيد من العمق تحت الأرض – اكتشف أنواعًا معينة من المعادن التي تخفيها ظروف التربة و / أو في أعماق الحواف.

Anfibio: مقاوم للماء حتى عمق 5 أمتار تحت الماء!
Anfibio Multi مقاوم للماء تمامًا حتى 5 أمتار ومحمي من اختراق الغبار بالكامل.

استجابة عالية السرعة
يتميز Anfibio Multi بوقت استجابته وسرعة إعادة ضبطه. يمكن أن يصبح هذا مهمًا جدًا عندما تكون الكائنات المتعددة قريبة جدًا من بعضها ولا تريد تجاوز الكائنات الفردية. ستعرض العديد من أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن الأجسام القريبة من بعضها البعض (في حدود بضعة سنتيمترات) ككائن واحد دون إدراك وجود العديد من الأشياء. لا يفوت Anfibio Multi أي شيء أبدًا لأن رد الفعل وسرعة الاسترداد فائقة السرعة حقًا!

مدى العمق
يعد Anfibio Multi حاليًا أحد أقوى أجهزة الكشف في مجموعتنا. يعتمد أداء العمق دائمًا على نوع التربة وظروف التربة وحجم الكائن وإعداداتك.

نظام تحديث البرامج الثابتة عبر الإنترنت
تم تطوير Anfibio Multi بطريقة تجعله دائمًا محدثًا. بمجرد إصدار المطورين لتحديث جديد (برنامج ثابت) ، يمكنك تثبيته عبر الإنترنت عبر USB على جهاز Anfibio Multi للكشف عن المعادن.

كاشف رقمي مع تحديد الرقم
Anfibio Multi عبارة عن كاشف معادن رقمي قوي جدًا (1.7 كجم) يمكنك بسهولة قراءة قيم التوصيل (نوع المعدن أو نوع الكائن) على الشاشة. تظهر قيم التوصيل كأرقام 1-99 في منتصف الشاشة. لذلك يمكنك أن ترى بشكل مباشر ما هو نوع المعدن أو الشيء. على سبيل المثال ، تشير الأرقام من 0 إلى 15 إلى الحديد ، والرقم 50 للذهب والرقم 65 لعملة اليورو ، وما إلى ذلك.

تمييز الكائن العددي
يمكن لـ Anfibio Multi تصفية المعادن / الأشياء غير المرغوب فيها. يمكن إخفاء الأشياء غير المرغوب فيها بسهولة باستخدام أداة تمييز. غالبًا ما تُستخدم هذه الوظيفة لاستبعاد الأجزاء الحديدية الصغيرة مثل المسامير ، وسادات البيرة وحلقات التوتر وما إلى ذلك من البحث. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك بعد ذلك تصفية جميع الكائنات برقم تعريف الكائن (التوصيل) “30” أو أقل (الأجزاء الحديدية الصغيرة حسب القيمة).

Notch and Notch V.

بالإضافة إلى أداة التمييز ، توفر وظيفة الشق إمكانية تصفية بعض قيم التوصيل ، على سبيل المثال فقط الأرقام 21 و 33. وبالتالي فإن تمييز الدرجة يكون أكثر دقة من أداة التمييز 01-99. Notch V. هي وظيفة يمكنك من خلالها ضبط صوت الصوت الذي تمت تصفيته.

صوت الحديد واستراحة النغمة
Iron Audio هي ميزة تسمح لك بضبط نغمة الأجسام الحديدية. يمكنك رفع النغمة لتحسين بقعة الحديد. يمكنك أيضًا إيقاف تشغيل الصوت تمامًا حتى لا تتضايق من إزعاج ضوضاء حديدية صغيرة في المناطق التي تم التخلص منها. من الأفضل تشغيل صوت Iron Audio عندما تريد معرفة ما إذا كان الكائن يحتوي على حديد أو مصنوع من الحديد. بالمناسبة ، يحتوي Anfibio Multi أيضًا على وظيفة كسر النغمة.

عتبة iSAT
تتيح لك وظيفة iSAT Threshold (عتبة الضبط الذاتي الذكي) ضبط نغمة الخلفية ، بحيث يمكنك سماع / إدراك الأشياء الصغيرة جدًا و / أو العميقة جدًا التي لن تسمعها لولا ذلك! نغمة الخلفية هادئة جدًا ومستقرة وغير مزعجة. هذه الوظيفة مناسبة أيضًا بشكل مثالي للتربة الممعدنة وظروف التربة الصعبة الأخرى.

تحديد الكائن بنغمات صوتية مختلفة (150 هرتز -700 هرتز)
بالإضافة إلى قيم الدليل الرقمي الحديثة ، يحتوي كاشف Anfibio أيضًا على تعريف كائن نغمات الصوت. هذا يعني أنك ستحصل على نغمات صوتية مختلفة لكل نوع من المعادن / الأشياء. مع القليل من الممارسة ، يمكنك تحديد نوع المعدن / الشيء الذي يعتمد على النغمات.

تحديد الوظيفة والعمق
العرض يحتوي Anfibio على وظيفة تحديد دقيقة للغاية ، والتي يمكنك من خلالها تحديد موقع الكائن بدقة واستخراج الكائن بشكل أسرع وأكثر دقة. يمكنك أيضًا قراءة العمق التقريبي للكائن في الشاشة.

قراءة التمعدن
باستخدام جهاز الكشف عن المعادن هذا ، يمكنك بسهولة قراءة التمعدن المغناطيسي للتربة. من المعروف أن التربة عالية التمعدن هي أنواع / ظروف تربة صعبة بالنسبة لكاشف المعادن. في ظروف الأرض الصعبة ، تكون النتائج القصوى ونطاقات العمق مع معظم أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن محدودة للغاية. يوضح لك Anfibio التمعدن (بالإعدادات الصحيحة) يمكنك تحقيق أفضل النتائج باستخدام Anfibio في ظروف التربة الصعبة هذه.

اهتزاز

بالإضافة إلى نغمات الصوت ومعرف الكائن على الشاشة ، فإن Anfibio لديه أيضًا وظيفة اهتزاز. يعد الاهتزاز مثاليًا لضعاف السمع وكذلك للكشف تحت الماء.

عرض الإضاءة الخلفية والإضاءة الخلفية الرئيسية
يحتوي Anfibio على إضاءة خلفية في الشاشة وإضاءة خلفية رئيسية ، بحيث يمكن إجراء بحث خالٍ من الهموم في الظلام.

تسوية الأرض آليًا ويدويًا + ضبط الأرض
بالإضافة إلى الموازنة الأرضية التلقائية واليدوية ، يحتوي Anfibio أيضًا على “مسار أرضي”. يعني التكيف الأرضي أن جهاز الكشف عن المعادن يتكيف تلقائيًا بمجرد أن تخطو على نوع مختلف من التربة. تقوم وظيفة ضبط الأرض بمسح الأرض باستمرار وتتكيف تلقائيًا مع ظروف الأرض. باستخدام هذه الوظيفة ، يمكنك ضبط كاشف المعادن الخاص بك بشكل مستمر وتلقائي لظروف الأرض المثالية. يختلف ضبط الأرض عن التعويض الأرضي التلقائي. هذا الأخير يعني أنك ستحتاج في مرحلة ما إلى ضبط الكاشف من أجل إجراء موازنة أرضية تلقائية. إذا قمت بعمل “المسار الأرضي”. استخدام الوظيفة ، وهذا أيضًا له تأثير إيجابي على نطاق العمق ،

مفاتيح التردد
يمكن أن تتداخل الأجهزة الإلكترونية و / أو أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن الأخرى وتعطل إذا كانت تعمل مع أجهزة الكشف الأخرى بتردد مماثل. لمنع ذلك ، يوفر Anfibio مفتاح تردد رقمي يمكنك من خلاله تغيير التردد. بهذه الطريقة يمكنك البحث بسهولة في حقل واحد / قريب مع أصدقائك وباستخدام العديد من أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن في نفس الوقت.

ذاكرة
يحتوي Anfibio على ذاكرة لإعداداتك. يحتفظ الكاشف بإعداداتك حتى عند تشغيله وإيقاف تشغيله.

بكرة تصميم جديدة
يوفر البكرة الجديدة المقاومة للماء مقاس 28 سم (11 بوصة) العمق الإضافي والتغطية التي تبحث عنها!

عمود قوي قابل للسحب
يمكن دفع العمود التلسكوبي الثلاثي معًا إلى 76 سم (30 بوصة) ، وهو مثالي لسهولة النقل والتخزين والغوص!

بطارية ليبو مدمجة
ما عليك سوى الشحن باستخدام الشاحن المرفق. يوفر ما يصل إلى 19 ساعة من الاستخدام. يظهر مؤشر مستوى البطارية دائمًا على الشاشة في لمحة.

سماعات لاسلكية 2.4 جيجا هرتز

يتم تزويد Anfibio بسماعة رأس 2.4 جيجا هرتز. السماعات اللاسلكية من نوكتا | ماكرو تثير الإعجاب بجودة الصوت الممتازة ووقت الاستجابة والميزات. لا يوجد تأخير في الإشارة. يتم إعادة إنتاج النغمات كما يتم إخراجها بواسطة الكاشف.

تسوية الأرض آليًا ويدويًا + ضبط الأرض

بالإضافة إلى الموازنة الأرضية التلقائية واليدوية ، يحتوي Anfibio أيضًا على “مسار أرضي”. يعني التكيف الأرضي أن جهاز الكشف عن المعادن يتكيف تلقائيًا بمجرد أن تخطو على نوع مختلف من التربة. تقوم وظيفة ضبط الأرض بمسح الأرض باستمرار وتتكيف تلقائيًا مع ظروف الأرض. باستخدام هذه الوظيفة ، يمكنك ضبط كاشف المعادن الخاص بك بشكل مستمر وتلقائي لظروف الأرض المثالية. يختلف ضبط الأرض عن التعويض الأرضي التلقائي. هذا الأخير يعني أنك ستحتاج في مرحلة ما إلى ضبط الكاشف من أجل إجراء موازنة أرضية تلقائية. إذا قمت بعمل “المسار الأرضي”. استخدام الوظيفة ، وهذا أيضًا له تأثير إيجابي على نطاق العمق ،

اسم المواصفات الفنيةقيمة المواصفات الفنية
مبدأ التشغيلVLF
تردد التشغيل5 كيلو هرتز / 14 كيلو هرتز / 20 كيلو هرتز
ترددات الصوت150 هرتز – 800 هرتز (قابل للتعديل)
أوضاع البحث9 (GEN، 2 Tone، 3 Tone، 4 Tone، 5 Tone، 99 Tone، Beach، Deep، Cache)
نغمات الصوت5
حجم النغمةنعم
استراحة في النغمةنعم
تصفية الشقنعم
حجم الشقنعم
موازنة أرضيةتلقائي / يدوي / تتبع
تحديدنعم
تحويل الترددنعم
اهتزازنعم
إعداد الكسب01-99
معرف الهدف00-99
ملف البحثملف بحث DD مقاوم للماء – 28 سم / 11 “(AF28)
عرضشاشة LCD مخصصة
الخلفيةنعم
الإضاءة الخلفية للوحة المفاتيحنعم
الوزن1.7 كجم (3.7 رطل) بما في ذلك قرص البحث
الطول76 سم – 136 سم (30 “- 53”) قابل للتعديل
البطارية3700 مللي أمبير ليثيوم بوليمر
الضمانسنتان
  • غلاف ملف البحث KR13
  • غلاف ملف البحث KR18C
  • غلاف ملف البحث KR19
  • غطاء ملف البحث AF23C
  • غلاف ملف البحث KR24
  • غلاف ملف البحث الصلب KR24
  • غطاء ملف البحث AF28
  • غطاء ملف البحث AF35
  • غلاف ملف البحث KR40
  • مسند الذراع
  • العمود العلوي والمقبض
  • العمود الأوسط الأطول (الألومنيوم)
  • العمود الأوسط
  • العمود السفلي
  • حزام مسند الذراع
  • جهاز تركيب ملف التجويف الكبير (KR40)
  • أجهزة تثبيت ملف البحث
  • غطاء الشاشة الواقي
  • شحن USB & amp؛ كابل البيانات
  • صندوق بطارية xtra المقاوم للماء
  • حامل / جهاز تثبيت حامل البطارية الخارجي
  • وحدة EZ Wander Wireless
  • سماعات لاسلكية 2.4 جيجا هرتز (الإصدار الأخضر)
  • سماعات رأس لاسلكية – وسائد أذن بديلة
  • سماعات مقاومة للماء
  • سماعات مع موصل مقاوم للماء
  • مهايئ سماعات الرأس (6.3 مم 1/4 بوصة)

أجهزة مميزة

السعر
$2,500
السعر
$1,600
السعر
$3,000
السعر
$3,350