EXP 4500 LIGHT

PRICE
$13,000
Payment Methods: Bank Transfer / Credit Card

Payment Methods:
Bank Transfer / Credit Card

EXP 4500 Light is a powerful 3D ground scanner with professional features to find all buried archaeological treasures and relics underground.

DEPTH
25M
SYSTEMS
1 System
DISTANCE
-
TARGETS
3D, Gold, Treasures, Voids
5/5
9 People watching this product now!
SKU: EXP4L
Categories: ,

Table of Contents

Description

eXp 4500 Light Metal Detector by OKM
Are you tired of finding only smaller things close to the surface? Do you want to detect real buried treasures that lie deeper than a normal metal detector is able to detect? You are in luck! OKM is introducing the sub-surface image detector, multifunction and ground scanner, the eXp 4500! Unlike other ground scanners and image detectors, the eXp 4500 is truly unique. Calling the eXp 4500 a simple detector would vastly understate its potential due to a large number of integrated functions. The eXp 4500 can locate buried items, ancient artifacts, lost treasures, and even natural mineralization such as gold and silver at depths far greater than normal.

Highlights
All-arounder: OKM’s detector for multifunctional subsurface detecting –with limited features
Measuring Depth: Customers have found objects up to 25 m (82 ft) deep
Use cases: Treasure hunting, natural gold prospection, cavity detection
Operating modes: Ground Scan, Pinpointer, Mineral Scan
Detectable objects: Treasure chests, cavities, tunnels

Features and applications of the eXp 4500 ground scanner:

The eXp 4500 ground scanner is a high-performance metal detection device that was specifically designed with the following applications in mind:
3D archaeological surveys, metal detection, treasure hunting, and gold prospecting
Pointer to locate the exact location of buried treasures and artifacts
3D images including size and depth
Detects gold and other high-value items
Find ancient artifacts, hidden treasures, gold, silver, bronze, coin treasures, treasure repositories, pirate chests
Location of tunnels, hollows, and caverns
Mineral prospecting and natural gold

With several specialized detection antennas, the eXp 4500 ground scanner can also be used in highly mineralized areas for treasure hunting and prospecting. The graphical user interface of the eXp 4500 ground scanner is available in the following languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Spanish, عربي,فارسی, Λληνικά, Türkçe, 中文, Pусский, Nederlands, Български. The functionality of the eXp 4500 metal detector is only one key point that makes it a unique treasure hunting device. Each individual probe and antenna are tuned and optimized for its own purpose and function.


The following antennas are available but not included in the Light package:

GPR antenna (25 cm, 50 cm, 75 cm, 100 cm)
Antenna for tunnel detection
Super sensor for high-resolution ground scans, aiming, and mineral detection
FS-Thermoscan for 3D infrared images

The unit of measurement of the eXp 4500 includes a PC module with a full-color display on which the data is immediately displayed. During the scanning process, no laptop is required, instead, you can see the results directly on the screen in real-time as they are recorded. The measured data are stored in the internal memory and can then be transferred to a computer. The transfer of values to a computer allows the operator to evaluate and compare all stored data. By doing this, the operator can determine the depth, size, and position of each target using the professional Visualizer 3D software.

The eXp 4500 ground scanner has several features that differentiate it from other image detectors:

Lightweight portability
Real-time non-intrusive surveying
Quick setup and operation –easy to use
Color-coded live scores
Interpretation of the results at the target
Values that show the extreme depth and location of the target search
The highly sensitive and accurate metal detection device

Certified technicians and a 2-year warranty are our standards for all metal OKM detectors. Extensive field tests guarantee the high quality of all ground OKM scanners leaving our factory. Operating Modes of Ground Scanner and Exp 4500 Metal Detector: Hidden artifacts are of different sizes and are made of different materials. So, the treasure hunter needs different modes of operation and location methods to find all those hidden treasures at various depths beneath the ground’s surface. The eXp 4500 ground scanner is capable of the following modes of operation: Ground Scan is ideal for treasure hunters and archaeologists looking for underground artifacts, treasures, and historical and archaeological objects. Mineral Scan has been integrated for gold seekers, prospectors, and miners looking for gold and natural minerals. Tunnel Scan is a specialized way to detect underground voids, tunnels, cavities, and hollow spaces. PinPointer helps you to locate the correct position of the detected elements. Thermo Graph & Thermo Scan are used to detect cavities and underground tunnels by measuring temperature differences. The magnetometer is useful for locating ferrous metals such as iron and steel. Custom eXp 4500 Metal Detector Packages: The eXp 4500 metal detector and ground scanner come in a wide range of optional components for various search needs. We offer 2 standard packages: eXp 4500 Professional: The Professional edition includes all the basic components needed to operate the 3D ground scanner. It is configured to initiate 3D metal detection. This means that central components such as the control unit with monitor, Power Pack with charger and travel adapter, headphones and joystick, Visualizer 3D software, USB cable, Peli carrying case, user’s manual, and a 25 cm GPR antenna with the telescopic rod, as well as the Super Sensor are included. With this package, you can perform 3D scans, find targets metal and gold deposits, and determine the position, and approximate. size and depth. Additional accessories can be purchased at any time to increase the field capabilities of your unit. eXp 4500 Professional Plus: The Professional Plus Edition of the eXp 4500 metal detector was designed for professional searching and includes all available options. All probes and antennas are included, such as the horizontal GPR antennas (all sizes), the tunnel and cavity antenna, as well as the FS-Thermoscan for infrared measurements. You can also create your individual custom package for your specialized treasure hunting and mineral detection needs. Contact us and we will gladly assist you in putting together the perfect package that meets your exact needs.

Ground Scan

perfect for treasure hunters and archaeologists looking for underground artifacts, treasures and historical objects

Mineral Scan

allows gold prospectors and gold seekers to be more successful in gold panning of natural gold minerals

Pinpointer

supports treasure hunters in locating the correct position of detected items

Magnetometer

helps to locate ferrous metals like iron and steel

Technical Specification Name Technical Specification Value
Control unit
Dimensions (H x W x D)  70 x 140 x 300 mm
Weight  approx. 1530 g
Input voltage  12 – 14.4 V DC, 22 W max
Display  1000 mcd Background lighting, 6.5″ Diagonal, 640 x 480 Pixel TFT, Color, Anti-Glare
Processor  AMD-GX, Dual-Core 1 GHz Processor, GPU 300 MHz
Working memory (RAM)  2 GB
Data memory  8 GB
Operating temperature  0°C – 40°C
Storage temperature  –20°C – 60°C
Waterproof  No
Operating time  approx. 3 hours (full charged Power Pack, 25°C)
Air humidity  5% – 75%
Protection Type  IP 40
Feedback  acoustic, visual
Data transmission
Technology  USB
Maximum Transfer Rate  115200 Baud
Computer minimum requirements
CD-ROM drive  minimum 4x
Interface (Data transmission)  USB
Free disk space  minimum 50 MB
Working memory (RAM)  minimum 256 MB
Graphics card  minimum 128 MB, OpenGL-compatible
Processor  Minimum 1.2 GHz
Operating system  Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 10
  • Control Unit
  • Super Sensor
  • Software Visualizer 3D Studio Standard Edition
  • data cable
  • Waterproof and shock-resistant Protector case
  • Bluetooth headphones
  • Joystick
  • Power Pack with charger and travel adapter
  • Quick Start Guide

Send your inquiry to us

Our experts are here to help you 24/7

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.

Related Products

PRICE
$1,650
PRICE
$33,900
PRICE
$26,000
PRICE
$8,000

EXP 4500 لايت

السعر
$13,000
وسائل الدفع: تحويل بنكي / الدفع بالفيزا
وسائل الدفع: تحويل بنكي / الدفع بالفيزا

اي اكس بي 4500 لايت جهاز كشف الذهب والمعادن هو جهاز متعدد الاستخدامات نظرا للعديد من الميزات والوظائف و التقنيات التي دمجت ضمن الجهاز لتلبي حاجات المنقبين المحترفين

العمق
25م
الأنظمة
1 نظام
المساحة
ـ
الأهداف
ثلاثي الأبعاد, ذهب, فراغات, كنوز
5/5
9 People watching this product now!
رمز المنتج: EXP4L

جدول المحتوى

الوصف

جهاز كشف المعادن الخفيف اي اكس بي 4500 لايت eXp 4500 بواسطة OKM
هل سئمت من العثور على الأشياء الصغيرة فقط بالقرب من السطح؟ هل ترغب في الكشف عن الكنوز الحقيقية المدفونة التي تقع على عمق أعمق مما يستطيع جهاز الكشف عن المعادن العادي اكتشافه؟ كنت في الحظ! تقدم OKM كاشف الصور تحت السطح ، الماسح الضوئي متعدد الوظائف والأرضي ، eXp 4500! اي اكس بي 4500 لايت على عكس الماسحات الضوئية الأخرى وأجهزة الكشف عن الصور ، فإن eXp 4500 اي اكس بي 4500 لايت فريد حقًا. إن استدعاء جهاز eXp 4500 اي اكس بي 4500 لايت كاشف بسيط سيقلل إلى حد كبير من إمكاناته نظرًا لعدد كبير من الوظائف المتكاملة. يمكن لجهاز eXp 4500 تحديد موقع العناصر المدفونة والتحف القديمة والكنوز المفقودة وحتى المعادن الطبيعية مثل الذهب والفضة على أعماق أكبر بكثير من المعتاد.

اي اكس بي 4500 لايت

شامل: كاشف OKM متعدد الوظائف للكشف تحت السطح – مع ميزات محدودة
قياس العمق: عثر العملاء على أشياء يصل عمقها إلى 25 مترًا (82 قدمًا)
حالات الاستخدام: البحث عن الكنوز ، التنقيب عن الذهب الطبيعي ، الكشف عن التجاويف
أوضاع التشغيل: مسح أرضي ، مؤشر ضوئي ، مسح معدني
الأشياء التي يمكن الكشف عنها: صناديق الكنوز ، التجاويف ، الأنفاق

مميزات وتطبيقات الماسح الأرضي eXp 4500:

الماسح الضوئي الأرضي eXp 4500 اي اكس بي 4500 لايت هو جهاز عالي الأداء للكشف عن المعادن تم تصميمه خصيصًا مع وضع التطبيقات التالية في الاعتبار:
المسوحات الأثرية ثلاثية الأبعاد والكشف عن المعادن والبحث عن الكنوز والتنقيب عن الذهب
مؤشر لتحديد الموقع الدقيق للكنوز والتحف المدفونة
صور ثلاثية الأبعاد بما في ذلك الحجم والعمق
يكتشف الذهب والأشياء الأخرى ذات القيمة العالية
البحث عن القطع الأثرية القديمة والكنوز المخفية والذهب والفضة والبرونز والكنوز المعدنية ومستودعات الكنوز وصناديق القراصنة
موقع الأنفاق والفراغات والكهوف
التنقيب عن المعادن والذهب الطبيعي

مع العديد من هوائيات الكشف المتخصصة ، يمكن أيضًا استخدام الماسح الضوئي الأرضي eXp 4500 اي اكس بي 4500 لايت في المناطق الغنية بالمعادن للبحث عن الكنوز والتنقيب عنها. تتوفر واجهة المستخدم الرسومية للماسح الأرضي eXp 4500 اي اكس بي 4500 لايت باللغات التالية: الألمانية والإنجليزية والفرنسية والإسبانية والعربية والفارسية و Λληνικά و Türkçe و 中文 و Pусский و Nederlands و Български. تعد وظيفة جهاز الكشف عن المعادن eXp 4500 اي اكس بي 4500 لايت نقطة رئيسية واحدة تجعله جهازًا فريدًا للبحث عن الكنوز. يتم ضبط وتحسين كل مجس فردي وهوائي لغرضه ووظيفته.

الهوائيات التالية متوفرة ولكنها غير مدرجة في حزمة Light:

هوائي GPR (25 سم ، 50 سم ، 75 سم ، 100 سم)
هوائي للكشف عن الأنفاق
مستشعر فائق للمسح الأرضي عالي الدقة والتصويب والكشف عن المعادن
FS-Thermoscan للصور ثلاثية الأبعاد بالأشعة تحت الحمراء

تتضمن وحدة القياس الخاصة بجهاز eXp 4500 وحدة كمبيوتر مع شاشة ملونة كاملة تُعرض عليها البيانات على الفور. أثناء عملية المسح ، لا يلزم وجود كمبيوتر محمول ، وبدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك رؤية النتائج مباشرة على الشاشة في الوقت الفعلي أثناء تسجيلها. يتم تخزين البيانات المقاسة في الذاكرة الداخلية ويمكن بعد ذلك نقلها إلى جهاز كمبيوتر. يسمح نقل القيم إلى الكمبيوتر للمشغل بتقييم ومقارنة جميع البيانات المخزنة. من خلال القيام بذلك ، يمكن للمشغل تحديد عمق وحجم وموقع كل هدف باستخدام برنامج Visualizer 3D الاحترافي.

يتميز الماسح الأرضي eXp 4500 بالعديد من الميزات التي تميزه عن أجهزة الكشف عن الصور الأخرى:

قابلية خفيفة الوزن
مسح غير تدخلي في الوقت الحقيقي
الإعداد والتشغيل السريع – سهل الاستخدام
النتائج الحية المرمزة بالألوان
تفسير النتائج على الهدف
القيم التي توضح العمق الشديد وموقع البحث المستهدف
جهاز الكشف عن المعادن عالي الحساسية والدقيق

يعتبر الفنيون المعتمدون والضمان لمدة عامين معاييرنا لجميع أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن OKM. تضمن الاختبارات الميدانية المكثفة الجودة العالية لجميع ماسحات OKM الأرضية التي تغادر مصنعنا. أوضاع تشغيل الماسح الأرضي وكاشف المعادن Exp 4500: القطع الأثرية المخفية بأحجام مختلفة ومصنوعة من مواد مختلفة. لذلك ، يحتاج الباحث عن الكنوز إلى طرق مختلفة للتشغيل وطرق تحديد الموقع للعثور على كل تلك الكنوز المخبأة في أعماق مختلفة تحت سطح الأرض. الماسح الضوئي الأرضي eXp 4500 قادر على تنفيذ أوضاع التشغيل التالية: المسح الأرضي مثالي للباحثين عن الكنوز وعلماء الآثار الذين يبحثون عن القطع الأثرية تحت الأرض والكنوز والأشياء التاريخية والأثرية. تم دمج جهاز المسح المعدني للباحثين عن الذهب والمنقبين وعمال المناجم الباحثين عن الذهب والمعادن الطبيعية. مسح الأنفاق هو وسيلة متخصصة للكشف عن الفراغات والأنفاق والتجاويف والفراغات الموجودة تحت الأرض. يساعدك PinPointer على تحديد الموضع الصحيح للعناصر المكتشفة. يستخدم الرسم البياني الحراري والمسح الحراري للكشف عن التجاويف والأنفاق تحت الأرض عن طريق قياس الفروق في درجات الحرارة. مقياس المغناطيسية مفيد لتحديد مواقع المعادن الحديدية مثل الحديد والصلب. حزم أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن المخصصة eXp 4500: يأتي جهاز الكشف عن المعادن والماسح الأرضي eXp 4500 في مجموعة واسعة من المكونات الاختيارية لاحتياجات البحث المختلفة. نقدم حزمتين قياسيتين: eXp 4500 Professional: يتضمن الإصدار الاحترافي جميع المكونات الأساسية اللازمة لتشغيل الماسح الضوئي الأرضي ثلاثي الأبعاد. تم تكوينه لبدء الكشف عن المعادن ثلاثية الأبعاد. هذا يعني أن المكونات المركزية مثل وحدة التحكم مع الشاشة ، و Power Pack مع الشاحن ومحول السفر ، وسماعات الرأس وعصا التحكم ، وبرنامج Visualizer 3D ، وكابل USB ، وحقيبة الحمل Peli ، ودليل المستخدم ، وهوائي GPR مقاس 25 سم مع قضيب تلسكوبي ، فضلا عن سوبر الاستشعار مدرجة. باستخدام هذه الحزمة ، يمكنك إجراء عمليات مسح ثلاثية الأبعاد ، والعثور على رواسب المعادن والذهب المستهدفة ، وتحديد الموضع والتقريب. الحجم والعمق. يمكن شراء ملحقات إضافية في أي وقت لزيادة القدرات الميدانية لوحدتك. eXp 4500 Professional Plus: تم تصميم الإصدار Professional Plus من جهاز الكشف عن المعادن eXp 4500 للبحث الاحترافي ويتضمن جميع الخيارات المتاحة. يتم تضمين جميع المجسات والهوائيات ، مثل هوائيات GPR الأفقية (جميع الأحجام) ، والهوائي النفقي والتجويف ، بالإضافة إلى FS-Thermoscan لقياسات الأشعة تحت الحمراء. يمكنك أيضًا إنشاء الحزمة المخصصة الفردية الخاصة بك لاحتياجات البحث عن الكنوز المتخصصة واكتشاف المعادن. اتصل بنا وسنساعدك بكل سرور في تجميع الحزمة المثالية التي تلبي احتياجاتك بالضبط.

المسح الأرضي

مثالي للباحثين عن الكنوز وعلماء الآثار الذين يبحثون عن القطع الأثرية والكنوز والأشياء التاريخية تحت الأرض

مسح المعادن

يسمح للمنقبين عن الذهب والباحثين عن الذهب بأن يكونوا أكثر نجاحًا في التنقيب عن الذهب من معادن الذهب الطبيعي

Pinpointer

يدعم الباحثين عن الكنوز في تحديد الموقع الصحيح للعناصر المكتشفة

مقياس المغناطيسية

يساعد على تحديد مواقع المعادن الحديدية مثل الحديد والصلب

اسم المواصفات الفنية قيمة المواصفات الفنية
وحدة التحكم
الأبعاد (ارتفاع × عرض × عمق) 70 × 140 × 300 ملم
الوزن تقريبًا. 1530 جرام
جهد الإدخال 12 – 14.4 فولت تيار مستمر ، 22 واط بحد أقصى
عرض 1000 mcd إضاءة خلفية ، 6.5 قطري ، 640 × 480 بكسل TFT ، ملون ، مضاد للتوهج
المعالج AMD-GX ، معالج ثنائي النواة بسرعة 1 جيجاهرتز ، وحدة معالجة الرسومات 300 ميجاهرتز
ذاكرة العمل (RAM) 2 غيغابايت
ذاكرة البيانات 8 غيغابايت
درجة حرارة التشغيل 0 درجة مئوية – 40 درجة مئوية
درجة حرارة التخزين –20 ° C – 60 ° C
مقاوم للماء لا
وقت التشغيل تقريبًا. 3 ساعات (حزمة الطاقة مشحونة بالكامل ، 25 درجة مئوية)
رطوبة الهواء 5٪ – 75٪
نوع الحماية IP 40
ملاحظات صوتي ومرئي
نقل البيانات
التكنولوجيا USB
الحد الأقصى لمعدل النقل 115200 باود
الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات الكمبيوتر
محرك الأقراص المضغوطة الحد الأدنى 4x
الواجهة (نقل البيانات) USB
مساحة خالية على القرص 50 ميغابايت على الأقل
ذاكرة العمل (RAM) 256 ميجا بايت كحد أدنى
بطاقة الرسومات الحد الأدنى 128 ميغابايت ، متوافق مع OpenGL
المعالج 1.2 غيغاهرتز كحد أدنى
نظام التشغيل Windows XP ، Windows Vista ، Windows 7 ، Windows 8 ، Windows 10
  • وحدة التحكم
  • مستشعر فائق
  • برنامج Visualizer 3D Studio Standard Edition
  • كابل البيانات
  • حافظة واقية مقاومة للماء والصدمات
  • سماعات بلوتوث
  • عصا التحكم
  • حزمة الطاقة مع شاحن ومحول السفر
  • دليل البدء السريع
أرسل إستفسارك لنا

خبراؤنا هنا لمساعدتك 24/7

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.

أجهزة مميزة

السعر
$2,299
السعر
$10,850
السعر
$23,500