Minelab Manticore

PRICE
$2,000
Payment Methods: Bank Transfer / Credit Card

Payment Methods:
Bank Transfer / Credit Card

Minelab Manticore Another great machine from Minelab, it has multiple frequencies at an affordable price for everyone. Designed to detect targets in difficult places

DEPTH
2M
SYSTEMS
1 System
DISTANCE
-
TARGETS
Gold, Metals, Nuggets
5/5
6 People watching this product now!
SKU: MM
Categories: ,

Table of Contents

Description

The Perfect Beast

The Manticore is a high-performance metal detector which sits in the higher echelons of the Minelab detecting hierarchy. This is the next generation of metal detector, both physically in its construction, and through its power and intelligence.

Physical Composition

The Minelab Metal Detector range is quite diverse in terms of aesthetics, in this regard they’ve always been very considerate, and not lazy when it comes to product design. If we compare for example the Go Find range, with their portable, boxy style with that of the very, loud and dramatic red, angular styling of the Vanquish range and then finally into the elegant, slimline, cool grey styling of the Equinox series you can really see diversity in construction and market potential. We think Minelab have catered to another segment of the detecting community with the design of Manticore, we’ve reached what we would describe as, tactical or stealth mode and this is reflected in the almost military and advancing color and construction.

Telescopic
Feeling somewhat like a toy for a 00’ agent, due to its lightweight, black carbon fibre stem the Manticore reduces down to the size of a dumbbell. Gone are the days of worrying about detector length, and having to angle your machine into the boot of your car, or purchase telescopic aftermarket shafts,

Then there’s another spy-like feature, it’s waterproof nature. The Equinox & CTX3030 series were waterproof to 3 metres, but this has been expanded to 5 metres. The 5-metre waterproof rating seems slightly un-impressive, but please take the time to appreciate that in metres, particularly depth, that 5 metres is a very significant amount.

New Scorpion Arm Rest
The new Scorpion Arm Rest which although named after something which we would be quite uncomfortable to encounter is actually one of our favourite things about the machine. It is so comfortable. When you hold the machine, it just hugs your arm in a way that no other detector does. This is probably mainly due to the more flexible material and inner cushion, but also due to the machine’s previously mentioned lightweight and great balance.
Performance
Can it deliver where it counts? The short answer is yes!

2D ID Mapping
The CTX3030 from Minelab, is a highly-regarded coin and treasure detector, maintaining its status as a high-performance metal detector for 10 years now. And one of the features that made this machine so popular is its visual XY, 2D presentation of targets. The FeCo system, or Ferrous and Conductivity to the uninitiated visually plotted the two different attributes on display, allowing the detectorists to analyse and decide on what a target could be due to the plotting position of a target. Minelab has taken this system and made it even more sophisticated. It has a new 2D mapping system which has a horizontal line running through its centre. Targets which are plotted along this central line are non-ferrous and the further they stray from it above or below means they contain a higher iron content. It covers the target’s position along the y-axis, and this leaves the left to right or x position which then covers conductivity, with low conductors on the left and high conductors on the right.

But here’s where it reaches the next level, the shape of the indicator on the map is also related to the target. A solid, concise object, like a coin, will most likely be represented as a nice, clean dot on the screen, whereas a more erratic object will be represented as a more irregular shape. For example; a silver coin would show up along the centre line, as a tight dot, and towards the right side of the screen (due to its high conductivity), whereas a small iron nail would show up far from the centre line, as an irregular shape, and further towards the left of the screen (due to its lower conductivity).

Depth
The Term, 50% more power than Equinox has been flying around since the machine’s announcement and the sceptics, rightly proclaimed immediately, this does not equate to 50% more depth, and they are right! 50% more power. The energy within the electromagnetic field emitted from the search coil of a detector dissipates fairly quickly, tapering into a peak in the soil or sand. The ratio of dissipation is not relative to the power utilised and this is the reason that 50% more power isn’t 50% more depth. But, there is more depth! How much deeper is the Manticore than the Equinox? Moisture, target composition, target position/angle, mineralisation and a heap of other things can affect the depth of a machine, but we would expect another 10-15% of depth on some target types.

But so far as to say that, we’re putting more power into the ground, and it’s going to be beating the Equinox.

Mark Lawrie – Minelab Chief Engineer
It’s much deeper than the Minelab Equinox and is equal to the previous elite Minelab coin and treasure detector, the CTX3030 in terms of depth. Minelab happily describes the Manticore as a hybrid between the CTX3030 and the Equinox range and also note that is beats the Equinox in all areas of performance and equals or beats the CTX in every element, except for GPS location tracking – The CTX3030 still wins on this one.

Target Separation
Here’s something we have to tell you, as it blew our minds. Ensure you’ve read the above about 2D ID mapping to fully understand this bit.

We were given a demonstration by Mark Lawrie, The Chief Engineer at Minelab and this demonstrated how good the Manticore is at target separation. Mark first showed us how the it would communicate a hammered coin. He waived it left to right above the coil, and sure enough, as described previously we saw a nice, tight dot, on the centre line of the display. What was really impressive however was when Mark added a second target into the mix. On the second demonstration, Mark waived the hammered coin again, but also a large piece of lead with his other hand, both passing from left to right over the coil. We once again saw the hammered coin’s dot in the same place, but now saw a larger, messy splodge in the far-left corner of the screen. This easily illustrated that two targets were present and that the Manticore is easily able to separate targets and reduce masking. This is a real game changer in terms of knowing when to dig, particularly in trashy sites like Roman settlements where lots of iron may be present and would therefore sometimes cause detectorists to doubt signals and decide not to dig.

Ease of Use
The Equinox 800 comes with 4 preset modes, field, park, beach and gold and although is a brilliantly versatile machine can also be used by a beginner with little training. The CTX3030 in contrast requires a little more time invested to decipher the received information.

The Manticore combats this by having a few more preset modes and adapting the previous 2D ID mapping system of the CTX3030 into a much simpler, and easier-to-read system (more on this in a minute).

The telescopic nature of the shaft, quick locking bolts, and quickly adjustable scorpion armrest even mean that physically, it’s simple to set up and adjust. We know that Minelab spent a particularly long time on the main preset. Their aim was to create a machine which was as optimised as possible for the widest variety of detecting situations.

Preset modes available:

5 x All-Terrain Modes
4 x Beach Modes
1 x Goldfield Mode
We caught up with Detexpert Paul Cee who was an official tester and asked him his thoughts on how easy to use the machine is. Paul told us that even though it’s a high-performance detector, you can get a handle on the controls and be confident within a very short time.

This machine is a serious piece of kit. I’ve been using minilab machines for over two decades and the Manticore is a game changer.

Paul Cee – Minelab Detexpert
Multi-IQ+
More power didn’t just mean more power in the coil, it meant more power in the brain too. We don’t yet know the specifics, and maybe never will, on how Multi-IQ+ differs from Minelab’s first version of Multi-IQ found in the Equinox and Vanquish series. We do know however that the increase in presets requires more in terms of how Multi-IQ+ processes and delivers information. Also, in terms of general processing, there are a lot of neat, configurable characteristics (see below) within the machine, which isn’t relevant to Multi-IQ+ but must be enabled by an increase in general processing power.

It really is phenomenal, and we’re completely confident that it will be a beast on the UK metal detecting market.

Ciaran Duffy – Minelab
Configurability
You can configure anything on this detector that you would expect with other sophisticated metal detectors such as Equinox, but there’s a lot more to be tinkered with if you so wish. Here’s a great example of how adjustable this machine is to the user’s preferences.

We watched as the detexpert auditioned a variety of tones to the new detectorist to find a specific pitch that he liked. This specific pitch was then assigned to a band of frequencies on the Manticore, meaning that when a target triggered in that range, the detectorist would hear his desired sound. This frequency range was then altered, shuffled around if you will, to common band where hammered and other coins present signals. The remaining bands in the frequency spectrum were then assigned other non-intrusive tones and then a demonstration was provided. We watched with glee at the smile on the face of the new detectorist as he scanned the floor over a variety of targets, easily plucking out, and even enjoying the sound of hammereds as he scanned. He was so happy that we couldn’t believe it and he left shaking the detexperts hand. Of course, not everyone wants their machine set up to such a narrow search band. Most of us would relish relics as much as coins, but with patience and time, you really can configure it to be just how you like it. Think about it like either a lantern or a fine-beamed torch!

We really believe Minelab have sat back and watched and learned from the metal detecting industry with the Manticore. There have been some good competitor machines over the last 18 months, but to some degree, they’ve been the same generation of detectors that we already had in the industry. As a metal detecting retailer, we regularly see detectorists looking to improve their machines physically, making them more portable, stylish, stronger or lighter, but that’s just not going to be needed now. The Manticore is strong, light, very portable and looks amazing.
Minelab has also examined its own suite of metal detectors and pulled the best elements from across its range. Their new offering is as deep, lighter and more intelligent than the CTX3030, and according to Minelab themselves, surpasses the Equinox range in every way.

ULTIMATE SEARCH MODES
MANTICORE delivers 10 customisable Search Modes including All-Terrain optimised for inland detecting; Beach optimised for sand, surf and seawater zones; and Goldfield optimised for detecting gold nuggets.
INTUITIVE CONTROL
Having cutting-edge technology inside our Minelab machines is only half the story. Making MANTICORE’s power easy to access is equally as important. That’s why MANTICORE features a large colour screen and delivers the most intuitive user experience ever found on a detector.
Technical Specification Name Technical Specification Value
Display  Color LCD
Applications  Land , Shallow water , Underwater , Freshwater beach , Saltwater beach , Highly mineralized soils
Kind  Digital , Motion
Technology  Simultaneous multi-frequency
Search frequency  5 kHz, 10 kHz, 15 kHz, 20 kHz, 40 kHz and Multi-IQ +
Search coil  28 cm (11″) waterproof DD search coil
Weight  1.3 kg
Linkage  Telescopic carbon rods adjustable by cam locks from 63 – 144 cm
Watertightness  Waterproof up to 1 m, Waterproof up to 2 m, Waterproof up to 3 m, Waterproof up to 5 m, Control unit splashproof, Search coil waterproof
Headphone  3.5mm headphone jack
Type and number of batteries  Li-Ion Battery
Battery Autonomy  Approx. 9 hours
Depth range small objects (CHF coin)  Approx. 50 cm
Depth range large objects  Approx. 180 cm
Number of search modes  5 all-terrain, 4 beach and 1 goldfield program
Service  10 pushbuttons
Built-in wireless module  Yes, Low Latency Bluetooth Module
Target group  Advanced, Professionals, Gold Seekers, Treasure Hunters
Battery level readable  Yes
Depth range readable  Yes, in 5 levels
Soil mineralization readable  No
Ground balancing  Automatic and manual ground balancing and tracking
Sensitivity setting  35 sensitivity levels
Pinpoint function  Yes
Discrimination against undesirable objects  Yes
Notch filter  Yes
Notch Volume  Yes
Object identification by audio sounds  Yes, 1, 2 or 5 tones
Object identification readable  Yes, in 2D, very accurate
Conductance display  Yes, 1 – 99
Responsiveness  Very fast, eight-stage adjustable
Volume  Yes, 25 levels
Display illumination  Yes, manually in 10 steps or automatically with the help of a light sensor
Key illumination  Yes
Search coil illumination  Yes, adjustable to 3 different brightness levels
Vibration as a signal  Yes
Online Software Update  Yes
Frequency changer  Yes, automatically, continuously automatically and manually (-9 to +9)
Threshold (background tone)  Yes, 0 to 25
Multilingual operating software  Yes

  • M8 COIL WITH SKIDPLATE 8″X5.5″ ELLIPTICAL DOUBLE-D
  • M15 COIL WITH SKIDPLATE 15″X12″ ELLIPTICAL DOUBLE-D
  • WATERPROOF KOSS HEADPHONES
  • ML-105
  • Betarry
  • Adapter
  • User’s Guide
  • Charger
Send your inquiry to us

Our experts are here to help you 24/7

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.

Related Products

PRICE
Original price was: $1,650.Current price is: $1,200.
PRICE
$7,500
PRICE
$1,600
PRICE
$3,000

مانتيكور

السعر
$2,000
وسائل الدفع: تحويل بنكي / الدفع بالفيزا
وسائل الدفع: تحويل بنكي / الدفع بالفيزا

ماينلاب مانتيكور أحد أحدث أجهزة كشف الذهب وهو جهاز شامل ومتكامل لجميع التقنيات المتاحة للكشف عن مختلف الأهداف

العمق
الأنظمة
1 نظام
المساحة
ـ
الأهداف
ذهب, شذرات, معادن
5/5
11 People watching this product now!
رمز المنتج: MM
التصنيفات: ,

جدول المحتوى

الوصف

الوحش المثالي

Manticore هو كاشف معادن عالي الأداء يقع في المستويات العليا من التسلسل الهرمي للكشف عن Minelab. هذا هو الجيل التالي من أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن ، سواء ماديًا في بنائها أو من خلال قوتها وذكائها.

التركيب المادي

مجموعة أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن من Minelab متنوعة تمامًا من حيث الجماليات ، وفي هذا الصدد ، كانت دائمًا مراعية للغاية ، وليست كسولة عندما يتعلق الأمر بتصميم المنتج. إذا قارنا ، على سبيل المثال ، مجموعة Go Find ، بأسلوبها المحمول ، الصندوقي مع التصميم الزاوي ذي اللون الأحمر الصاخب والمثير للغاية لمجموعة Vanquish ، ثم أخيرًا في التصميم الأنيق والرفيع والرمادي الرائع لسلسلة Equinox. يمكن أن ترى حقًا تنوعًا في البناء وإمكانيات السوق. نعتقد أن ماينلاب قد خدم شريحة أخرى من مجتمع الكشف بتصميم Manticore ، لقد وصلنا إلى ما يمكن أن نصفه بأنه وضع تكتيكي أو متخفي وينعكس هذا في اللون والبناء العسكريين تقريبًا والمتقدمين.

تلسكوبي
يشعر Manticore إلى حد ما وكأنه لعبة لعامل 00 ، نظرًا لخفة وزنه وجذع ألياف الكربون الأسود ، فإن Manticore يتقلص إلى حجم الدمبل. لقد ولت أيام القلق بشأن طول الكاشف ، والاضطرار إلى توجيه جهازك إلى صندوق سيارتك ، أو شراء أعمدة تلسكوبية لما بعد البيع ،

ثم هناك ميزة أخرى شبيهة بالتجسس ، إنها طبيعة مقاومة للماء. كانت سلسلة Equinox & CTX3030 مقاومة للماء حتى عمق 3 أمتار ، ولكن تم توسيعها إلى 5 أمتار. يبدو تصنيف مقاومة الماء البالغ 5 أمتار غير مثير للإعجاب إلى حد ما ، ولكن يرجى أخذ الوقت الكافي لتقدير أنه بالأمتار ، خاصة العمق ، فإن 5 أمتار هي كمية كبيرة جدًا.

مسند ذراع العقرب الجديد
مسند ذراع العقرب الجديد والذي على الرغم من تسميته على اسم شيء سنكون غير مرتاحين لمواجهته هو في الواقع أحد الأشياء المفضلة لدينا حول الجهاز. انها مريحة جدا. عندما تمسك بالآلة ، فإنها تعانق ذراعك بطريقة لا يفعلها أي كاشف آخر. ربما يرجع ذلك أساسًا إلى المواد الأكثر مرونة والوسادة الداخلية ، ولكن أيضًا بسبب الوزن الخفيف الذي ذكرته الماكينة سابقًا والتوازن الرائع.
أداء
هل يمكن أن تقدم حيث تهم؟ الإجابة القصيرة هي نعم!

2D ID رسم الخرائط
يعتبر CTX3030 من Minelab جهازًا ذائع الصيت للكشف عن العملات والكنوز ، ويحافظ على مكانته ككاشف معادن عالي الأداء لمدة 10 سنوات حتى الآن. ومن الميزات التي جعلت هذا الجهاز مشهورًا جدًا هو العرض المرئي XY ، 2D للأهداف. رسم نظام FeCo ، أو Ferrous and Conductivity إلى غير المبتدئين ، بصريًا السمتين المختلفتين المعروضتين ، مما يسمح للكاشفين بتحليل واتخاذ قرار بشأن ما يمكن أن يكون الهدف بسبب موضع رسم الهدف. لقد اتخذت ماينلاب هذا النظام وجعلته أكثر تعقيدًا. يحتوي على نظام خرائط ثنائي الأبعاد جديد يحتوي على خط أفقي يمر عبر مركزه. الأهداف المرسومة على طول هذا الخط المركزي غير حديدية وكلما ابتعدت عنها أعلى أو أسفل يعني أنها تحتوي على محتوى أعلى من الحديد. إنه يغطي موضع الهدف على طول المحور y ، وهذا يترك من اليسار إلى اليمين أو الموضع x الذي يغطي الموصلية ، مع الموصلات المنخفضة على اليسار والموصلات العالية على اليمين.

ولكن هنا حيث يصل إلى المستوى التالي ، يرتبط شكل المؤشر على الخريطة أيضًا بالهدف. من المرجح أن يتم تمثيل الكائن الصلب والمختصر ، مثل العملة المعدنية ، كنقطة لطيفة ونظيفة على الشاشة ، في حين سيتم تمثيل الكائن الأكثر انتظامًا على أنه شكل غير منتظم أكثر. على سبيل المثال؛ ستظهر عملة فضية على طول خط الوسط ، كنقطة ضيقة ، وباتجاه الجانب الأيمن من الشاشة (بسبب الموصلية العالية) ، بينما سيظهر مسمار حديدي صغير بعيدًا عن خط الوسط ، كشكل غير منتظم ، وباتجاه يسار الشاشة (بسبب الموصلية المنخفضة).

عمق
المصطلح ، قوة أكثر بنسبة 50٪ من Equinox تحلق حولها منذ إعلان الجهاز والمشككين ، الذين أعلنوا عن حق على الفور ، هذا لا يساوي 50٪ أكثر من العمق ، وهم على حق! قوة أكثر بنسبة 50٪. تتبدد الطاقة داخل المجال الكهرومغناطيسي المنبعثة من ملف البحث لجهاز الكشف بسرعة إلى حد ما ، وتتناقص إلى قمة في التربة أو الرمال. لا تتناسب نسبة التبديد مع الطاقة المستخدمة وهذا هو السبب في أن الطاقة الإضافية بنسبة 50٪ ليست أكثر عمقًا بنسبة 50٪. لكن هناك المزيد من العمق! ما مدى عمق Manticore من Equinox؟ يمكن أن تؤثر الرطوبة والتكوين المستهدف والموضع / الزاوية المستهدفة والتمعدن وكومة من الأشياء الأخرى على عمق الجهاز ، لكننا نتوقع 10-15٪ أخرى من العمق على بعض أنواع الأهداف.

ولكن فيما يتعلق بقول ذلك ، فإننا نضع المزيد من القوة في الأرض ، وسوف نتغلب على الاعتدال.

مارك لوري – كبير مهندسي ماينلاب
إنه أعمق بكثير من Minelab Equinox وهو مساوٍ لكاشف النقود والكنوز لماينلاب النخبة السابقة ، CTX3030 من حيث العمق. يصف Minelab Manticore بسعادة بأنه هجين بين CTX3030 ومجموعة Equinox ويلاحظ أيضًا أنه يتفوق على Equinox في جميع مجالات الأداء ويساوي أو يتفوق على CTX في كل عنصر ، باستثناء تتبع موقع GPS – لا يزال CTX3030 يفوز بهذا. واحد.

الهدف فصل
هذا شيء يجب أن نخبرك به ، لأنه فجر عقولنا. تأكد من قراءة ما ورد أعلاه حول تعيين المعرف ثنائي الأبعاد لفهم هذا الجزء تمامًا.

لقد قدم لنا مارك لوري ، كبير المهندسين في ماينلاب ، عرضًا يوضح مدى جودة مانتيكور في فصل الهدف. أظهر لنا مارك أولاً كيف ستوصل عملة معدنية مطروقة. لقد تنازل عنها من اليسار إلى اليمين فوق الملف ، وبالتأكيد ، كما هو موضح سابقًا ، رأينا نقطة ضيقة لطيفة ، على الخط المركزي للعرض. لكن ما كان مثيرًا للإعجاب حقًا كان عندما أضاف مارك هدفًا ثانيًا في المزيج. في العرض التوضيحي الثاني ، تنازل مارك عن العملة المطروقة مرة أخرى ، ولكن أيضًا قطعة كبيرة من الرصاص بيده الأخرى ، وكلاهما يمر من اليسار إلى اليمين فوق الملف. مرة أخرى رأينا نقطة العملة المطروقة في نفس المكان ، لكننا رأينا الآن بقعة أكبر وأكثر فوضى في الزاوية اليسرى القصوى من الشاشة. يوضح هذا بسهولة وجود هدفين وأن Manticore قادر بسهولة على فصل الأهداف وتقليل الإخفاء. هذا مغير حقيقي للعبة من حيث معرفة وقت الحفر ، لا سيما في المواقع المهملة مثل المستوطنات الرومانية حيث قد يكون هناك الكثير من الحديد ، وبالتالي قد يتسبب في بعض الأحيان في الشك في الإشارات ويقرر عدم الحفر.

سهولة الاستعمال
يأتي جهاز Equinox 800 مزودًا بـ 4 أوضاع محددة مسبقًا ، الميدان ، المنتزه ، الشاطئ والذهب ، وعلى الرغم من كونه آلة متعددة الاستخدامات ببراعة ، يمكن أيضًا استخدامها من قبل المبتدئين مع القليل من التدريب. على النقيض من ذلك ، يتطلب CTX3030 مزيدًا من الوقت المستثمر لفك تشفير المعلومات المستلمة.

يكافح Manticore هذا من خلال وجود عدد قليل من الأوضاع المحددة مسبقًا وتكييف نظام تعيين المعرف ثنائي الأبعاد السابق لـ CTX3030 في نظام أبسط وأسهل في القراءة (المزيد حول هذا في دقيقة واحدة).

إن الطبيعة التلسكوبية للعمود ، ومسامير الإغلاق السريعة ، ومسند ذراع العقرب القابل للتعديل بسرعة تعني أنه من الناحية البدنية ، من السهل الإعداد والضبط. نعلم أن Minelab قضى وقتًا طويلاً بشكل خاص في الإعداد المسبق الرئيسي. كان هدفهم هو إنشاء آلة تم تحسينها قدر الإمكان لأكبر مجموعة متنوعة من حالات الكشف.

أوضاع الضبط المسبق المتاحة:

5 × أوضاع لجميع التضاريس
4 × أوضاع الشاطئ
1 × وضع Goldfield
التقينا مع Detexpert Paul Cee الذي كان مختبِرًا رسميًا وسألناه عن أفكاره حول مدى سهولة استخدام الجهاز. أخبرنا Paul أنه على الرغم من كونه كاشفًا عالي الأداء ، إلا أنه يمكنك التحكم في عناصر التحكم وتكون واثقًا خلال وقت قصير جدًا.

هذه الآلة هي قطعة خطيرة من المعدات. لقد كنت أستخدم آلات minilab منذ أكثر من عقدين من الزمان وكان Manticore بمثابة تغيير لقواعد اللعبة.

بول سي – Minelab Detexpert
تقنية Multi-IQ +
المزيد من القوة لا يعني فقط المزيد من القوة في الملف ، بل يعني المزيد من القوة في الدماغ أيضًا. لا نعرف حتى الآن التفاصيل ، وربما لن نعرف أبدًا ، كيف يختلف Multi-IQ + عن الإصدار الأول من Minelab من Multi-IQ الموجود في سلسلة Equinox و Vanquish. ومع ذلك ، نحن نعلم أن الزيادة في الإعدادات المسبقة تتطلب المزيد من حيث كيفية معالجة Multi-IQ + وتقديم المعلومات. أيضًا ، فيما يتعلق بالمعالجة العامة ، هناك الكثير من الخصائص الأنيقة والقابلة للتكوين (انظر أدناه) داخل الجهاز ، وهي ليست ذات صلة بـ Multi-IQ + ولكن يجب تمكينها من خلال زيادة قوة المعالجة العامة.

إنه حقًا استثنائي ، ونحن على ثقة تامة بأنه سيكون وحشًا في سوق الكشف عن المعادن في المملكة المتحدة.

كيران دافي – ماينلاب
التكوين
يمكنك تهيئة أي شيء على هذا الكاشف تتوقعه مع أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن المتطورة الأخرى مثل Equinox ، ولكن هناك الكثير مما يمكن تعديله إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك. إليك مثال رائع على مدى إمكانية ضبط هذا الجهاز حسب تفضيلات المستخدم.

لقد شاهدنا بينما يقوم الخبير باختبار مجموعة متنوعة من النغمات للكاشف الجديد للعثور على نغمة معينة يحبها. ثم تم تخصيص هذه الدرجة المحددة لحزمة من الترددات على Manticore ، مما يعني أنه عندما يتم تشغيل هدف في هذا النطاق ، فإن الكاشف سيسمع الصوت الذي يريده. تم بعد ذلك تغيير نطاق التردد هذا ، وتعديله إذا رغبت في ذلك ، إلى النطاق المشترك حيث تقدم العملات المطروقة والعملات الأخرى إشارات. ثم تم تخصيص النطاقات المتبقية في الطيف الترددي نغمات أخرى غير تدخلية ثم تم تقديم عرض توضيحي. راقبنا بسعادة الابتسامة على وجه الكاشف الجديد وهو يمسح الأرض بحثًا عن مجموعة متنوعة من الأهداف ، ويسهل انتزاعها ، وحتى يستمتع بصوت المطرقة أثناء مسحه ضوئيًا. لقد كان سعيدًا جدًا لدرجة أننا لم نتمكن من تصديق ذلك وغادر وهو يصافح اليد المظلمة. بالطبع ، لا يريد الجميع إعداد أجهزتهم لمثل هذا النطاق الضيق للبحث. سيستمتع معظمنا بالآثار مثلها مثل العملات المعدنية ، ولكن مع الصبر والوقت ، يمكنك حقًا تكوينها على النحو الذي تريده. فكر في الأمر مثل مصباح أو شعلة جيدة!

نعتقد حقًا أن ماينلاب قد جلست وراقبت وتعلمت من صناعة الكشف عن المعادن مع Manticore. كانت هناك بعض الأجهزة المنافسة الجيدة على مدار الثمانية عشر شهرًا الماضية ، ولكن إلى حد ما ، كانت من نفس الجيل من أجهزة الكشف التي لدينا بالفعل في الصناعة. بصفتنا بائع تجزئة لاكتشاف المعادن ، فإننا نرى بانتظام خبراء الكشف الذين يتطلعون إلى تحسين أجهزتهم جسديًا ، وجعلها أكثر قابلية للحمل ، أو أنيقة ، أو أقوى ، أو أخف وزنًا ، ولكن لن تكون هناك حاجة إلى ذلك الآن. إن Manticore قوي وخفيف ومحمول للغاية ويبدو مذهلاً.
قامت Minelab أيضًا بفحص مجموعتها الخاصة من أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن وسحب أفضل العناصر من جميع أنحاء مجموعتها. إن عروضهم الجديدة عميقة وأخف وزناً وأكثر ذكاءً من CTX3030 ، ووفقًا لماينلاب نفسها ، فإنها تفوق نطاق Equinox من كل النواحي.

أوضاع البحث المطلقة

تقدم MANTICORE 10 أوضاع بحث قابلة للتخصيص بما في ذلك All-Terrain المحسّنة للكشف الداخلي ؛ الشاطئ الأمثل لمناطق الرمال وركوب الأمواج ومياه البحر ؛ و Goldfield الأمثل لاكتشاف شذرات الذهب.

تحكم بديهي

إن امتلاك أحدث التقنيات داخل ماكينات ماينلاب لدينا هو نصف القصة فقط. إن تسهيل الوصول إلى طاقة MANTICORE لا يقل أهمية عن ذلك. هذا هو السبب في أن MANTICORE تتميز بشاشة ملونة كبيرة وتوفر تجربة مستخدم أكثر سهولة على الإطلاق على جهاز الكشف.

اسم المواصفات الفنية قيمة المواصفات الفنية
عرض شاشة LCD ملونة
التطبيقات الأرض ، المياه الضحلة ، تحت الماء ، شواطئ المياه العذبة ، شواطئ المياه المالحة ، التربة عالية المعادن
نوع رقمي ، حركة
التكنولوجيا متعدد الترددات في وقت واحد
تردد البحث 5 كيلوهرتز و 10 كيلوهرتز و 15 كيلوهرتز و 20 كيلوهرتز و 40 كيلوهرتز و Multi-IQ +
ملف البحث ملف بحث DD مقاوم للماء مقاس 28 سم (11 بوصة)
الوزن 1.3 كجم
الارتباط قضبان كربون متداخلة قابلة للتعديل بواسطة أقفال حدبة من 63 – 144 سم
مقاومة الماء مقاومة للماء حتى 1 متر ، مقاومة للماء حتى 2 متر ، مقاومة للماء حتى 3 متر ، مقاومة للماء حتى 5 متر ، وحدة تحكم مقاومة لرش السوائل ، ملف بحث مقاوم للماء
سماعة رأس مقبس سماعة رأس مقاس 3.5 ملم
نوع البطاريات وعددها بطارية ليثيوم أيون
استقلالية البطارية تقريبًا 9 ساعات
نطاق العمق للأجسام الصغيرة (عملة الفرنك السويسري) تقريبًا 50 سم
عمق نطاق الأجسام الكبيرة تقريبًا 180 سم
عدد أوضاع البحث 5 برامج لجميع التضاريس و 4 برامج شواطئ وحقل ذهب واحد
الخدمة 10 أزرار ضغط
وحدة لاسلكية مدمجة نعم ، وحدة بلوتوث منخفضة التأخير
المجموعة المستهدفة متقدمون ، محترفون ، باحثون عن الذهب ، صائدو كنوز
مستوى البطارية قابل للقراءة نعم
نطاق العمق المقروء نعم ، في 5 مستويات
تمعدن التربة قابل للقراءة لا
موازنة أرضية موازنة وتتبع الأرض تلقائيًا ويدويًا
إعداد الحساسية 35 مستوى حساسية
وظيفة التحديد نعم
التمييز ضد الأشياء غير المرغوب فيها نعم
فلتر الشق نعم
حجم الشق نعم
تعريف الكائن عن طريق الأصوات الصوتية نعم ، نغمات واحدة أو نغمتان أو 5 نغمات
تعريف الكائن قابل للقراءة نعم ، ثنائي الأبعاد ، دقيق جدًا
عرض التوصيل نعم ، 1-99
استجابة سريع جدًا ، قابل للتعديل بثماني مراحل
الحجم نعم ، 25 مستوى
إضاءة الشاشة نعم ، يدويًا في 10 خطوات أو تلقائيًا بمساعدة مستشعر الضوء
إضاءة المفاتيح نعم
إضاءة ملف البحث نعم ، قابل للتعديل إلى 3 مستويات سطوع مختلفة
الاهتزاز كإشارة نعم
تحديث البرنامج عبر الإنترنت نعم
مغير التردد نعم ، تلقائيًا ومستمرًا ويدويًا (-9 إلى +9)
العتبة (نغمة الخلفية) نعم ، من 0 إلى 25
برنامج تشغيل متعدد اللغات نعم
  • ملف M8 مع لوحة انزلاق 8 “X5.5” بيضاوي مزدوج- D
  • ملف M15 مزود بلوح تزلج 15 “X12” بيضاوي مزدوج D
  • سماعات الرأس المقاومة للماء من KOSS
  • ML-105
  • بيتاري
  • محول
  • دليل المستخدم
  • الشاحن
أرسل إستفسارك لنا

خبراؤنا هنا لمساعدتك 24/7

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.

أجهزة مميزة

السعر
$3,350
السعر
$3,500
السعر
$2,500
السعر
$1,100